HallsSale2Our used book sales take place at branch libraries throughout the year. These sales raise money for improvements at branches and for Friends while offering shoppers easy access to great used books at affordable prices.

For ADA accommodations at any library location, please call (865) 215-8703 or send a request to director@knoxlib.org 72 hours in advance of the event.


Upcoming Sales

Farragut Branch Library:  Friday, April 22, and Saturday, April 23, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Bearden Branch Library:  Friday, May 6, and Saturday, May 7, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Halls Branch Library :  Friday, May 13, and Saturday, May 14, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Cedar Bluff Branch Library:   Friday, June 24, and Saturday, June 25, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Burlington Branch Library:  Friday, July 8, and Saturday, July 9, 1 p.m.–5 p.m.

Howard Pinkston Branch Library:  Thursday, July 21, and Saturday, July 23, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Karns Branch Library:  Thursday, August 4, and Saturday, August 6, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.


Subscribe to our e-newsletters to receive regular updates about our book sales and other Friends events.

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave