HallsSale2Used book sales take place at branch libraries throughout the year. These sales raise money for improvements at branches and for Friends of the Knox County Public Library while offering shoppers easy access to great used books at affordable prices.

View the photo albums from branch sales held in April–June 2017 and September–December 2017.


Upcoming Branch Sales

Cedar Bluff Branch: Friday, August 24, and Saturday, August 25, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Farragut Branch: Friday, September 14, and Saturday, September 15, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Powell Branch: Friday, September 21, and Saturday, September 22, 10 a.m–5 p.m.

Halls Branch: Friday, October 12, and Saturday, October 13, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Howard Pinkston Branch: Thursday, October 25, and Saturday, October 27, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Cedar Bluff Branch: Friday, November 2, and Saturday, November 3, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Karns Branch: Thursday, November 29, and Saturday, December 1, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.

Bearden Branch: Friday, December 7, and Saturday, December 8, 10 a.m.–5 p.m.


Download a copy of our sale poster and share it with your book-loving friends.


powellfamily-croppedSubscribe to our e-newsletters and receive regular updates about our book sales. 

 

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave